60 Down, 30 To Go

So today was my 60th day with Tracy Anderson’s Metamorphosis package. Only 30 days left, and I am kicking ass, baby!

You ain't so scary now, are ya? ...Okay, you still kinda scare me....

It’s gonna feel so good tomorrow to stick that 3rd disc in the DVD player tomorrow. I just hope it doesn’t start skipping…

About Courtney O.

I do not like to write these bios.

Posted on 11/02/2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

