My Perfect Match

Pretty sure I’ve found my soulmate. And no, he isn’t Hugh Jackman.

I am not worthy.

He isn’t Neville Longbottom, either.

You win the series, kid.

It’s this dude (whoever he is):

About Courtney O.

I do not like to write these bios.

Posted on 12/06/2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. this made me smile so ridiculously much. find him. offer a duet dance mash up. go.

  2. This dude cracked me up! thanx for the enjoyment. UK

  3. can you bring him around for Christmas dinner, id love to meet him!

Leave a Reply

